RSS

Friday Fill-Ins #4

22 Jul

FFI

And…here we go!

1. Life is like a raging ocean; grab something and ride the waves.

2. The library is one of the best places to people watch EVER because the weirdest collection of people hang out there…

3. if I was going somewhere, the one thing I have to bring is books, lots and lots of books.

4. I cannot eat this pie soon enough. Yum!

5. Next year, I would love to be getting ready for law school.

6. I was looking for multiple first books in multiple series at the library and I found the second or fifth, but never the first.  Argh!

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to pie and Monty Python, tomorrow my plans include a possible dinner with friends and Sunday, I want to go the art museum!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 22, 2011 in Life

 

2 responses to “Friday Fill-Ins #4

  1. justmelaura

    July 24, 2011 at 11:26 am

    Visiting from Friday Fill-ins. That is so true abt the library 😀

    Just saw all your reading buttons.. cool I’m going to have to check them out. Are you at goodreads? If so I’d love to see what you’re up to. Here’s my profile http://www.goodreads.com/user/show/21801-laura

     
  2. Tobe

    July 25, 2011 at 12:39 pm

    ~ justmelaura~ I haven’t joined Goodreads yet. I really should get around to that soon!

     

Leave a Reply

 
