RSS

Friday Fill-Ins #6

05 Aug
FFI

And…here we go!

1. How can I read all the books I have on my TBR list?  Life’s great question.

2. Good characters weed out the bad ones.

3. My hair has a life of its own most days.

4. I went to and felt awkward at my high school reunion.

5. My favorite summer fruits are ripe watermelon, peaches, blueberries, and raspberries.

6. Crazy stopping and merging driver on the highway…what was that?

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to some book reading, tomorrow my plans include maybe some South O pastries and Sunday, I want to go the art museum!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 5, 2011 in Life

 

One response to “Friday Fill-Ins #6

  1. Kasi

    August 6, 2011 at 12:49 pm

    I agree…that is life great question…my current TBR list is over 1000 books! haha…

     

Leave a Reply

 
