RSS

Music Monday — 2011 Highlights

09 Jan

As part of my ongoing celebration for my 30th birthday, I am highlighting some popular songs from throughout my years.  Songs were picked based off of a list of Grammy award winners and Billboard Top 100.  Then, I chose my favorites to highlight.  

Year: 2011

Books: Jack of Fables: The End

Music Selections:

  1. Mumford and Sons “The Cave”
  2. Adele “Rolling in the Deep”
  3. Adele “Set Fire to the Rain”
  4. Bruno Mars  “Grenade”
  5. Foster the People “Pumped Up Kicks”

These are the songs that I got stuck in my head this past year.  I love each an every one of them.  Yes, even the Bruno Mars song.  Enjoy getting them stuck in your head! Plus, an extra little treat for you.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 9, 2012 in Music Monday

 

Leave a Reply

 
